What’s this?

drawing

Could it be? Have I been doing some actual work?

I am afraid so, however I don’t want to give too much away just yet.

I want to do this right and for me that means being able to provide a half decent contextualisation of my practice alongside postings of my work – something which I am still working on.

Another aspect of showing my studio activities has also delayed what I can show you due to the unique way in which capitalism works with technology.

That aside, progress of my work is due very shortly, I promise, but for now here is a teaser image of me in the studio to wet your appetites.

Larry

Leave a Reply

